Board of directors

Board of Directors

Stew Anklin President wanklin@twcny.rr.com  
Scott Gillespie Vice President sgillespie@onsitecos.com  
Jason Disco Vice President/Pro Shop jdisco24@gmail.com  
Gina Bass Treasurer ginabass@hotmail.com  
Paul Silvia Secretary paulmsilvia@gmail.com  
James Holloway Director/Club House jamesholloway@live.com  
Greg Lamb Director/Golf Course gklamb1@verizon.net  
Mike Harrington Director/Membership mharrington247@gmail.com  
Dean Ripley Director/Pool djrfs@yahoo.com  
Michael Foley Director/Restaurant michaelfoley2@verizon.net  
Jason Cooper Director/Tournaments jcoopper3@gmail.com  
Frank Calo Past President fcalo@whsny.com  
       
 
 
 
 
Beaver Meadows Golf Club By-Laws
 
 

Links



Forecast

Click for forecast!